Sale!
USCCA_Book

Mult-State Permit to Carry

$99.00 $89.00

Want to add Utah non-resident Concealed Firearms Permit?  This course covers all the topics and the Utah law required by the Utah BCI.  All materials are provided.  The only additional item needed after this course is fingerprints which can be best obtained from one’s local Police Department (Live scan computer oriented type fingerprints work best).

SKU: HCFI-MPTC-01 Category:

Product Description

The Mult-State carry course adds Utah specific instruction and materials to the MN carry course.  All items listed in the MN carry course are covered and included as well as Utah specific law and other concepts required to be covered by the Utah BCI.